EVENTS AT CFCOG

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 08/22/2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ReBuild Young Adults - Weekly Gathering Kickoff

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Wednesday 08/23/2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Point YM - Back2School Bash

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Wednesday 08/23/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday LifeClasses Fall Kickoff

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Wednesday 09/06/2017
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

CFCOG Family Fellowship Meal

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Sunday 09/10/2017
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

LifeGroup Connect Event

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Monday 09/11/2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Operation Save-A-Live Training

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Sunday 09/17/2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Members Class

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Friday 09/29/2017 - Saturday 09/30/2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Illuminate Women's Conference 2017

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Sunday 10/01/2017
9:45 am - 12:15 pm

Guest Speaker - Jo Saxton

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA
Sunday 10/29/2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Laugh Your Way to a Better Marriage Conference

CFCOG, Chambersburg PA